Florida Property Connection

Signature Realty Associates Top Producer

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 07, 2015 by B M

Charlene did a remarkable job selling a piece of real estate I owned. Charlene and her staff are extremely knowledgeable...I felt confident, at all times, she was representing me and my interests... She kept me informed. My experience with other real estate agencies over the years is I was the one initiating calls to find out what was going on. With Charlene there was never a need. I knew where I stood at all times. She also used every means available to market the property and did not hold back because of cost. A true professional.


Jul 07, 2015 by W Yi

The helpful and professional efforts you made on this transaction were very appreciate. Thanks again for the friendly and painless way you made this happen.


Jul 07, 2015 by Dennis Dezort

Having been in the Real Estate Business for over 14 years...I can say this. I wish you worked for me! You did everything you promised, and, then some...Thank you very much, and I wish I had something else to sell in Florida!


Jul 07, 2015 by Julia C

Charlene - I just wanted to email you a note to let you know both Julia and I thought you were a true professional and a great asset to us in our home buying efforts.

While we generally knew the area, the in depth understanding of the communities and the properties you provided was a wonderful assistance in the process. We were immediately impressed that you asked questions at each property to see what we thought, how we were thinking and never with a pressure to buy.

Once the offer was made we felt you were a true advocate for us in the negotiations. We like the fact that you stepped up for our best interest and stayed late based upon our work schedule to see that everything was complete


Jul 07, 2015 by S T

Although Blanche and I have decided to add on to our present home, I wanted to let you know we both felt you were an outstanding Realtor to work with. As a buyers agent, you were both knowledgeable and patient. You were very helpful in informing us about home values in and around Beach Park. We will certainly keep in touch for any future real estate needs.


Jul 07, 2015 by Henry B

Just a quick note to say thank you for selling my home. You accomplished in 3 weeks what other real estate brokers could not do for the past four years. Your presentation of my home is the best I have ever seen. All my relatives and friends marvel at the brochure. You are always dressed imperceptibly. You always acted very professional and is was a joy dealing with you. Again thank You for a job well done.


Jul 07, 2015 by C B

Thank you so much for being great to work with on the sale of my home. Your prompt responses both to calls and with questions made the process smooth and efficient. I hope we manage to work together again. C.B


Jul 07, 2015 by Greg Crick

Hey Charlene I wanted to say thanks for the outstanding job you did on the sale of our home. I knew going in it would not be easy considering it would be the most expensive resale to have sold in Mercer Island. You guys have a solid reputation and I knew seeing your "SOLD" signs on many of the upper end homes luxury homes that you would come through for us.


Jul 07, 2015 by ZachUCF

Charlene was a breath of fresh air after having a horrible Realtor! By the time we met Charlene we had been searching for a home for about six months, saw over 50 homes and only put down one offer because we were feeling desperate.

I went on Trulia one day to look for new homes that had been listed in the area. While I was looking I saw Charlene pop up on the side. I clicked on her profile and read all of her wonderful reviews. I put in all the information for her to contact me and within 30 minutes I received a phone call from her.

We told her all of the information she needed to know about our dream home and that night she was sending us homes she thought would be a good fit. We told her which ones had interested us and that weekend, which was the only time we could ever look at houses, we went to look at all of them. Her and her husband were so kind and so patient with us! We were first time home buyers and they informed us of everything we needed to know. Anything having to do with purchasing a home she knew and if she did not, which was incredibly rare, she would find out and let us know immediately.

Within almost 2 months of having her as our Realtor we looked at about 15+ houses, put down multiple offers and felt more comfortable about our decisions than we had with our other Realtor. We finally found our dream home, but the process was less than a dream. The home was a foreclosure and she battled with the seller's side for us every day for a month and a half! She literally went to hell and back for us to get our home!

I can gladly say as of December 13th we were home owners and that was all thanks to Charlene. Without her we would probably regret the home and area we had bought. If you are looking for someone who knows the business, the area, will be straight with you and is a caring person you need to go with Charlene!


Jul 07, 2015 by bettycutting

The house was on the market with another realtor for 6 months. I was locked in due to a contract with the other agent. Charlene and her business partner came in and were amazed the house had not sold. The first thing they said was do not reduce the price anymore. The other realtor kept saying this was necessary to sell it. The house sold in about 6 weeks without a price reduction. Charlene was always quick to respond and even dealt a difficult situation with the buyer without my having to get involved. She is an outstanding, aggressive and knowledgeable realtor

I would definitely use again.


Weston Group Online , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Party of (6) selling Tampa home and moving to SC. Charlene is an upstanding, patient, professional, ethical realtor. All I can say is that if it was not
Page:
«456