Florida Property Connection

Signature Realty Associates Top Producer

[mail_to email="CHARLENE@WESTONGROUPONLINE.COM"]CHARLENE@WESTONGROUPONLINE.COM[/mail_to] | (813) 530-4338 | Homesearch@westongrouponline.com

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 07, 2015 by kathyfellows

Charlene is an honest, hard working professional who always goes the extra mile. I think anyone would be very lucky to have her work with them on any project.


Jul 07, 2015 by bbolsinger

Showed home in 2011 in East Tampa, Tampa, FL 33603.
I am currently in the market to purchase my first home.... not knowing anything about the real estate game, Charlene has pretty much held my hand through the entire process giving me the ins and outs of this confusing game. I recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home, she will steer you in the right direction and work hard to get things done in a timely fasion.


Jul 07, 2015 by user325391

Bought a home in 2012 in Brandon, FL 33511.
We had contacted Charlene when we saw an ad for her when we were searching for our first home. She responded to our call on superbowl Sunday and withing a couple weeks we have put in an offer on a home that she found that would be appropriate for our growing family. She was very easy to get along with and we feel extremely comfortable with her. She was there for every little question and concern that we had and was able to find us a great home. We had many concerns since this was our first home and we were very inexperienced. We would highly recommend her to anyone, she was GREAT!


Jul 07, 2015 by Dan Thomas

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Brandon, FL.

We found Charlene to be professional, personable, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. She went out of her way to make us feel like family during the difficult process of purchasing our first home. We were in a hurry due to time restraints because we had our first child on the way. She was able to help us with every detail and we closed 9 days before our son was born. We would recommend her to anyone. SHE WAS GREAT!!


Jul 07, 2015 by Garth S Jones

As an associate in the real estate industry, Charlene is responsive, deals with honesty and integrity, and remains focused on achieving the goals of her clients.


Jul 07, 2015 by Ron & Jan Flannery

We needed a guide - patient and kind. You met all our hoped for expectations...you remained constant and generous in providing mountains of information, guidance through necessary procedures, and critical insights to doing business in the Florida culture...Thank you for your diligence, thoroughness and interest. You always remembered all the details..


Jul 07, 2015 by B M

Charlene did a remarkable job selling a piece of real estate I owned. Charlene and her staff are extremely knowledgeable...I felt confident, at all times, she was representing me and my interests... She kept me informed. My experience with other real estate agencies over the years is I was the one initiating calls to find out what was going on. With Charlene there was never a need. I knew where I stood at all times. She also used every means available to market the property and did not hold back because of cost. A true professional.


Jul 07, 2015 by bettycutting

The house was on the market with another realtor for 6 months. I was locked in due to a contract with the other agent. Charlene and her business partner came in and were amazed the house had not sold. The first thing they said was do not reduce the price anymore. The other realtor kept saying this was necessary to sell it. The house sold in about 6 weeks without a price reduction. Charlene was always quick to respond and even dealt a difficult situation with the buyer without my having to get involved. She is an outstanding, aggressive and knowledgeable realtor

I would definitely use again.


Jul 07, 2015 by Zachary Hutchins and Amanda Beers

Simply put, Charlene is amazing! I was a first home buyer down on his luck finding a home for over six months with a less than enthusiastic realtor in the Tampa Bay area. I reached out to Charlene because of her incredible reviews and let me tell you, I’m happy I did!
Charlene sat me down and explained all the steps to purchasing a home for the searching process all the way to signing the final contract. She determined my house parameters, financial capacities, and neighborhood requirements and had a list of houses within the hour to me. On top of her patient, detailed oriented personality, complete professionalism and timely manner, she has one of the strongest work ethics I have ever seen. She is extremely passionate about what she does and will do anything in her power to get you that dream home. She only works for your, the buyer or seller, and doesn’t work both sides like many realtors here in Florida. Charlene was one of the best parts of purchasing my first home and I’m very thankful to have had her watching me during the whole process. Thanks to her, I am writing this testimonial in a beautiful home that exceeded everything I was looking for!
Save the headache and wasted time going to other realtors. Whether you are buying your first home, a home for your family, an investment property, or selling, Charlene Weston will surpass all your expectations! Thank you Charlene for not only being a great realtor but an awesome person!
Sincerely,
Zachary Hutchins and Amanda Beers


Jul 07, 2015 by Mark Quincey

Charlene is one of the best realtors we seen professional and has a passion for what she does.


Weston Group Online , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Party of (6) selling Tampa home and moving to SC. Charlene is an upstanding, patient, professional, ethical realtor. All I can say is that if it was not