Florida Property Connection

Signature Realty Associates Top Producer

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing Service!!

Aug 20, 2018 by Richard & Anne

We hired the Weston Group over 6 years ago to manage our property in Riverview after we got military orders and had to leave the area. We have been very pleased with Charlene Weston and her Team. They have been such a big help with the management of our rental property. Whenever an issue arises, they are on top of things and take care of it right away and we don’t have to worry about anything. We highly recommend Charlene and the Weston Group to anyone with property management needs!!


Aug 18, 2018 by Christine Grieser

Emily was awesome! Not only did she have the patients of a saint when I changed my mind several times, she had excellent resources. Once I found the house I now call home, Emily scheduled the inspection, closing, etc. and referred me to a lender that beat my pre authorized interest rate. I highly recommend the Weston Group and Emily to meet your Realestate needs.


Aug 16, 2018 by Leighanne

Highly recommend Emily! Talk about dedication and loyalty. She was on vacation when I found a place I fell in love with {just listed that day} and we all know the market is selling like cupcakes right now. We'll best believe she made it happen and I was able to see it the next morning. With the Weston Group you get a family feel of them all working and helping each other out. {thanks Josh} Same day Emily continued to amaze me with getting my proposal sent over a hour later. She continued to help me through the whole transaction and any question I threw her way. Very professional, patient and informative. I was in my new home a month later 🙂 Thanks again Team Weston Group!!


Aug 16, 2018 by Dan dehayes

Had a great experience. Emily treated me like family. Very prompt and aggressive when it was time to make offers. Look forward to future business


Purchased Townhouse Summer 2018

Aug 15, 2018 by Dana Wilson

I highly recommend the Weston Group at Signature Realty. We recently purchased a townhouse in the Riverview, Florida area. We have purchased several homes and never have we had a wonderful experience as with Joshua Arroyo with the Weston Group at Signature Realty. His professionalism, along with his kindness made this experience truly amazing. Josh was attentive, listened to our needs and wants and went to work locating the house of our desires. He went above and beyond the call of duty to find “our home” and ensure our happiness and success. Whether it was visiting home after home, negotiating with the seller, dealing with inspectors or closing issues, he was always a pleasure to work with and displayed a smile on his face, patience and kindness. He was always available to answer any question or concern day or night and any day of the week, and never hesitated to be helpful. I have never met a real estate agent that impressed us like Josh. He is a true asset in the real estate world and I wish him much success in his future! I also had the pleasure of working with Charlene Weston and she was wonderful as well. She provided us with great advice and gave us a true since of trust. We truly felt like the Weston Group was looking out for our best interest throughout the entire process!


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Valrico, FL.

Sep 23, 2016 by c lafuze

We would highly recommend Charlene and her team when looking for your dream home. We met Charlene when we rented a home from Signature Realty Associates. When we were ready to buy, after a several years of renting, we called Charlene and she was very helpful in the process of buying a home. She took us step by step and was always available to answer any questions we had. She listened to our long list of wants and showed houses that met our needs. Once we found the perfect house she put in our offer and got the ball rolling. We were in our new home within a month! Her expertise and knowledge of the market and area made this, sometimes stressful process, seem simple.


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Riverview, FL.

Sep 20, 2016 by barkerd32

I have dealt with a lot of agents over the last year trying to find my home and Charlene Weston was by far the best agent I found. She is hands on, very respectful, and genuinely care's about finding you the home you are looking for. I couldn't be more happy with the home she found me. Charlene Weston is the ONLY agent I would recommend.


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Lithia, FL.

Sep 19, 2016 by dcf5117

If you are looking to sell, buy or have a rental property Charlene Weston and her associates are the team you want to do business with. Charlene has made the selling of our home and rental property a pleasant non-stressful experience within the past year. Our home sold on the first showing! Charlene Weston is a true professional.


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Riverview, FL.

Sep 19, 2016 by jamzlyle1

Amazing... I have a family of 6. Without Charlene, her team and lending partners we would still be looking. Charlene was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile


Jul 07, 2015 by kathyfellows

Charlene is an honest, hard working professional who always goes the extra mile. I think anyone would be very lucky to have her work with them on any project.


Weston Group Online , USA 5.0 5.0 59 59 We hired the Weston Group over 6 years ago to manage our property in Riverview after we got military orders and had to leave the area. We have been very pleased with Charlene Westo
Page:
123»